Difference between CCDA, CCDP, & CCDE


1) CCDA, CCDP, and CCDE are certifications provided by CISCO in networking technologies, and they hold great significance for job aspirants and those looking to make a mark in the industry.

2) CCDA is a certification that provides skills in designing a Cisco converged network, including routed and switched network infrastructures, LAN, WAN, and broadband access. CCDA certifications are valid for three years.

3) CCDP is a certification that focuses on network design concepts and principles, including advanced addressing and routing, security, network management, and data center. CCDP professionals are well-versed in designing CISCO networks.


CCDA, CCDP, and CCDE are certifications provided by CISCO in the networking industry. These certifications hold great significance for job seekers and individuals looking to excel in the field. This article will provide an overview of each certification and their respective skills and prerequisites.

Maria Nguyen
Maria Nguyen
Maria Nguyen is a talented writer with a flair for developing captivating content in a range of formats. Her commitment to thorough research and producing top-notch material has contributed to over 4 years of professional writing and editing experience. Outside of work, Maria finds pleasure in solitary activities and immersing herself in nature. Her introspective nature and passion for self-reflection inspire her creativity. She believes that spending time alone and observing the natural world can provide valuable insights and foster personal growth, broadening her perspective as a writer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related Articles